Levels of Hell

Right now I am teaching Dante’s Divine Comedy
to my Senior English class. When I was doing research I found a
website that allows you to take a test to see what level of Hell you
would end up in. I took the test and out of the 9 levels of Hell
(9 being the worst), I would end up in the 7th level. That is
pretty far up, and I don’t do many bad things. This circle/level
is reserved for the violent in nature. I am not necessarily
violent in action, but more so in the fact that I play violent games,
watch violent movies, and sometimes will sit and watch others fight
rather then interfere. My official results are listed below.

The Dante’s Inferno Test has banished you to the Seventh Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
Level | Score
Purgatory | Moderate
Level 1 – Limbo | Low
Level 2 | High
Level 3 | High
Level 4 | Very Low
Level 5 | Low
Level 6 – The City of Dis | Very Low
Level 7 | Very High
Level 8- the Malebolge | High
Level 9 – Cocytus | Low

Here is the description of each level
Take the test by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.